This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president Peter Kriz
Club past-president Ing. Karl Sagmeister
Club 1st vice president Dipl.-Ing. Thomas W. Albrecht
Club secretary Mag.(FH) Markus Wisak
Club treasurer Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Hans Reiterer
Club Lion Tamer Dr. Herbert Raunig
Club Activity Delegate Dipl. Päd. Ludwig Mann